Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Telle Watt (Tellewatt252)

Telle Watt (Tellewatt252)

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Telle Watt (Tellewatt252)
"Sarah was thorough, helpful, and was available right away"
Profile photo of Cynthia Woodward

Cynthia Woodward

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Woodward
"Sarah was the best at answering my questions. She got all the information I needed quickly and was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Hoffmann

Mitchell Hoffmann

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Hoffmann
"Sarah Schultz is very helpful and knowledgeable. Wonderful person to work with."
Profile photo of Russell Spensley

Russell Spensley

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Spensley
"Talked to Luke today to help resolve a problem. He new exactly what needed to be. Called me back 5 minutes later and had it corrected. Very helpful and courteous. Great employee to have on my side!!"
Profile photo of Tina Sharkey

Tina Sharkey

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Sharkey
"I spoke to Sarah today, very friendly and efficient with getting me what I needed."
Profile photo of Tricia Siegert

Tricia Siegert

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Siegert
"Great service."
Profile photo of Joe Hemminger

Joe Hemminger

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hemminger
"Always a pleasure dealing with this office, thank you Sarah Schultz!"
Profile photo of Laura Ramsey

Laura Ramsey

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Ramsey
"Pleasant experience transforming my insurance from previous state."
Profile photo of Valerie Bell

Valerie Bell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Bell
"Quick and friendly service. Got what I needed right away."
Profile photo of Aj Deming

Aj Deming

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Deming
"Sarah was amazing in helping me understand the car insurance plan while providing excellent customer support! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Stacey Kircher

Stacey Kircher

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Kircher
"I stopped in to make an appointment but Sarah Schultz took time to talk to me and had a much better, and less expensive policy quoted for me the same day! I had been avoiding looking for new insurance because it usually takes forever, but not with Sarah! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brenna Harris

Brenna Harris

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Harris
"I had a good experience with Sarah! She’s super nice and takes the time to explain everything! If you’re interested in State Farm’s business, definitely contact Sarah Schultz!"
Profile photo of Nan Welch

Nan Welch

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nan Welch
"We worked with Sarah Schultz and transferred both our home owners and car insurance to State Farm. What is generally a tedious process was made delightful by Sarah's expertise and personality. She was both efficient and warm and very friendly. We highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sandy Spensley

Sandy Spensley

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Spensley
"Very professional. Very informative. Great personality. All the things that make for a great employee!"
Profile photo of Terry Meyer

Terry Meyer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Meyer
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Renee F

Renee F

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee F
"Awesome team to work with!"
Profile photo of Kristen Kalish

Kristen Kalish

April 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kristen Kalish
"Quoted me for car and renters insurance and 2 weeks later when it was time for me to make my first initial payment I was told I was ineligible. Completely unprofessional!"
Profile photo of jared_James 61

jared_James 61

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jared_James 61
"Rachel was very helpful and responded immediately to our questions."
Profile photo of Julie Cirks

Julie Cirks

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Cirks
"Sarah did a wonderful job explaining our options and providing insights when she saw holes in our coverage. Her knowledge and ability to provide explanations in layman terms made the conversation easy."
Profile photo of Brian Cole

Brian Cole

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cole
"Katie has been fantastic at transferring all of our policies since we recently moved to the area."
Profile photo of Jim Bauerly

Jim Bauerly

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bauerly
"Katie was prompt and very efficient in getting my insurance placed on my Ford van."
Profile photo of Katie Valenti

Katie Valenti

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Valenti
"Katie Barton has been a wonderful agent for us! She walked us through our life insurance options, explained everything clearly, and made sure we were all set. We would definitely recommend her as an agent to anyone, especially young families like ours!"
Profile photo of Sarah Montag

Sarah Montag

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Montag
"Thank you so much for helping me!"
Profile photo of Reginald Mawilong

Reginald Mawilong

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Mawilong
"Thank you Sara for helping me out with the perfect policy for me! I got all the help I needed within a quick phone call!"
Profile photo of Robert Ahlborn

Robert Ahlborn

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ahlborn
"Hannah was very helpful and got my information I wanted immediately!"